Het team

Het team

Wij werken op Wereldwijs

Directie



Elize Meijer
e.meijer@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Intern begeleiders


Mirelle Catalan
m.catalan@stichtingklasse.nl

Erika Bruikman
e.bruikman@stichtingklasse.nl

Leerkrachten onderbouw

                 
Marian van Zijl             
m.vanzijl@stichtingklasse.nl                                                                      

Nicoline Smitskamp
n.smitskamp@stichtingklasse.nl
                                    
Sophia de Visser     
s.devisser@stichtingklasse.nl                                                                           


Anke van der Bijl  
a.vanderbijl@stichtingklasse.nl
 
Monica van Loon
m.vanloon@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Leerkrachten middenbouw


Ingrid Rietveld
i.rietveld@stichtingklasse.nl   

Roos Bonnier
r.bonnier@stichtingklasse.nl
Lisanne Versfelt
l.versfelt@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Leerkrachten bovenbouw


Jose Dullemond
j.dullemond@stichtingklasse.nl

Wietske Brunink
w.brunink@stichtingklasse.nl
Angela Boekelman
a.boekelman@stichtingklasse.nl

Susan Vuik
s.vuik@stichtingklasse.nl      

Carin van der Meer
c.vandermeer@stichtingklasse.nl
 
 Leerkrachten nieuwkomersgroep


Hafid Seddouki
h.seddouki@stichtingklasse.nl

 

Administratie


Boukje Mens
b.mens@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Conciërge


Mohamed Almousaoui