Het team

Het team

Wij werken op Wereldwijs



Directie



Elize Meijer
e.meijer@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Intern begeleiders

Leerkrachten onderbouw


Marian van Zijl
m.vanzijl@stichtingklasse.nl

Nicoline Smitskamp
n.smitskamp@stichtingklasse.nl

Sophia de Visser     
s.devisser@stichtingklasse.nl   

Anke van der Bijl  
a.vanderbijl@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Leerkrachten middenbouw

 

Ingrid Rietveld
i.rietveld@stichtingklasse.nl

   
Lisanne Versfelt
l.versfelt@stichtingklasse.nl                               

Roos Bonnier
r.bonnier@stichtingklasse.nl

Leerkrachten bovenbouw

 Leerkrachten nieuwkomersgroep

Administratie


Boukje Mens
b.mens@stichtingklasse.nl
 

Conciërge


Mohamed Almousaoui